Conselho Editorial

Direção: Carlos Pereira dos Santos
 
Conselho Editorial:
Alda Carvalho, acarvalho@adm.isel.pt, Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa
Alexandra Gomes, magomes@ie.uminho.pt, Universidade do Minho
Carlos Pereira dos Santos, cmfsantos@fc.ul.pt, Universidade de Lisboa
Carlota Simões, carlota@mat.uc.pt, Universidade de Coimbra
Jorge Nuno Silva, jnsilva@cal.berkeley.edu, Universidade de Lisboa
Pedro Palhares, palhares2307@gmail.com, Universidade do Minho
Ricardo Cunha Teixeira, ricardo.ec.teixeira@uac.pt, Universidade dos Açores


     Quem somos | Conselho Editorial | Aos autores | Contactos